The Coldspot 8 ‎– It’s The Feelgood


Artista: The Coldspot 8
Título: It’s The Feelgood
Año: 2000
Género: Ska
País: USA

1 I Can’t Explain
2 What’s Coming To You
3 Stand-Off
4 Give And Take
5 Shine
6 Sound Of Sitkara
7 Rough And Tough
8 Because I Know
9 I Can’t Take It
10 Gun The Man Down
11 It Makes No Difference
12 You Gotta Work
13 High-Five
14 Sound Of Version
15 Explanation Dub

This entry was posted in Ska / Ska Trad / Ska Jazz. Bookmark the permalink.

Deja un comentario

Tu dirección de correo electrónico no será publicada. Los campos necesarios están marcados *